New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marcio Goncalves

Male (35) looking for Female Bellville, South Africa

I'm a 28 Year old aspiring writer who works in retail. I love books, music, movies and any form of art really. I love quiet evenings at home and prefer a small gathering of friends as opposed to wild parties.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite movies500 Days of Summer, Serendipity, A Lot Like Love, all the 007 movies with Daniel Craig, We bought a zoo,.. Too many to mention in this little block.
Music typesRap, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsI am big fan of music and what mood I'm in very much dictates what music I listen to. I like rock from bands like Pearl Jam & Korn to softer music like Maroon 5 and Pink and even Enrique Iglesias. I have an acquired taste for Regina Spektor as well.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
Favorite booksLoved the Harry Potter series, The Great Gatsby, The Bell Jar, Anything by Nick Hornby but my all time favourite book is The Gun Seller by Hugh Laurie.
Idea of funI'm very much a homebody, so curling on my sofa with a good movie, some popcorn and drink is great. Love family gatherings and prefer a small group of friends for a get together rather than clubbing or wild parties. Although I do enjoy going to concerts and sightseeing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for an honest, down to earth girl with a good sense of humour and has similar interests and religious views as me, also similar moral values. Cooking skills would be a bonus.
On the first dateSharing a meal at a seaside restaurant, getting to know each other.