New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a genuine, Catholic gentleman

I am a kind, caring and positive person with high morals (my faith means a lot to me) I am outgoing, enjoy meeting new people and I love to laugh :).

I come from a well-adjusted, stable family and I don't carry any "baggage" at all. I see the challenges of life as opportunities to grow and always try to learn from my mistakes.

I'm classy, well-mannered, well-travelled and enjoy the finer things in life - especially the arts.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDepartment Head

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDownton Abbey / Prime Suspect .. when I get time to watch them :)
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list but these are some of my favourites: Shawshank Redemption / Midnight in Paris / Imitation game / Amelie / De railed / Mr Brooks .. the list goes on ..
in short any thought provoking nouveau or thriller detective movie
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsagain too many too list .. but I love movie soundtracks and am totally addicted to any oldies music from 50s - 80s so all those artists :)
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksagain too many to list .. Robert Goddard / Elizabeth George / Susan Hill / Donna Leon / Aline Templeton .. all thrillers :)
Idea of funcatching up with friends / getting stuck into a new book / going to the theatre / wining & dining / learning something new / photographing our beautiful country etc..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravel the world

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGetting married and starting a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm only on here to meet a potential marriage partner. Therefore the following things are non-negotiable:

Someone who comes from the same ethnic (colour) and social background (class) as I and who has been raised in a Christian home with old-fashioned values and manners (chivalry is not dead).
Sorry but these are deal-breakers.

Communication is vital - as is honesty, integrity, trust, care, openness and a good sense of humour. I am an ESFJ so am an extroverted / feeling / talking type, hence why emotional intelligence is important.

That being said, I know I sound pretty opinionated, judgemental and picky, but ironically I am a very warm and friendly person who just knows what they want ... so if you understand and feel the same way, please go ahead and message me :)
On the first datechatting over coffee / dinner