New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life with a purpose

I am basically a friendly person who likes people. I laugh a lot and I think I've got a goofy sense of humour. I had polio as a baby and as a result I wear a brace on my left leg and walk with the aid of a cane.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionHandicapped
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is not biased towards peopel of different ethnicities. Someone who is honest, gentle and without any hidden agendas. Someone who will accept me with my physical handicap
On the first dateGo for a coffee